Wends of Change
Wends of Change Audio
Wends of Change Audio, Episode 1: Revenge and its Discontents (On the Iliad by Homer)
0:00
-1:02:16

Wends of Change Audio, Episode 1: Revenge and its Discontents (On the Iliad by Homer)

Audio version of my final essay on the Iliad

This is episode 1 of Wends of Change Audio.

You can read the final essay along with the audio here.

Order my book Revenge and its Discontents: My Journey through the Iliad on Amazon. Electronic and paperback versions are available.

May your days be filled with grace.

-Andronikos

Wends of Change is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Wends of Change
Wends of Change Audio
Join me on my journey through the Western Canon!
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Andronikos Anodos